by Madelyn Harris

2020 Virtual Masterclass Series

Tuesday, July 14th:
1-2 PM Pacific Time (4-5 PM Eastern): Enrico Elisi, piano – University of Toronto

Wednesday, July 15th:
1-3 PM Pacific Time (4-6 PM Eastern): Ben Hong, cello – Los Angeles Philharmonic

Thursday, July 16th:
1-2 PM Pacific Time (4-5 PM Eastern): Enrico Elisi, piano – University of Toronto

Friday, July 17th:
1-3 PM Pacific Time (4-6 PM Eastern): Scott St. John, violin and viola – Colburn School

Saturday, July 18th:
1-4 PM Pacific Time (4-7 PM Eastern): Juan-Miguel Hernandez, viola – Royal Academy of Music

Tuesday, July 21st:
1-3 PM Pacific Time (4-6 PM Eastern): Jean-Louis Haguenauer, piano – Indiana University

Wednesday, July 22nd:
1-3 PM Pacific Time (4-6 PM Eastern): Mark Kosower, cello – Cleveland Orchestra

Thursday, July 23rd:
1-2 PM Pacific Time (4-5 PM Eastern): Enrico Elisi, piano – University of Toronto

Friday, July 24th:
1-4 PM Pacific Time (4-7 PM Eastern): Lina Bahn, violin – University of Southern California